30 Day Self-Care Challenge

While scrolling through Pinterest the other day, I came across a picture that captured my attention. The picture was a calendar for a 30 day self-care challenge. I was instantly intrigued and started to read through it. Since I love a good challenge, I decided to try and stick with this challenge for the full 30 days. If you’re interested in doing the challenge yourself, you can find it on Want for Wellness. Want for Wellness is full of ideas and inspiration to fuel a person’s mental, physical, and emotional health.

I can’t wait to start this challenge because it has a lot of good ideas that will help inspire me to take better care of myself. Obviously the list starts off fairly easy and progresses to harder tasks to accomplish in that day, but I’m excited to see if I can actually keep up with it for the entire 30 days. After this challenge, Wait for Wellness has a happiness advantages challenge that I’m looking forward to completing.

Here’s the picture that first got me hooked:

f4f28176d2ea0ae1e7fc87cec7b46b09

 

Until next time,

Allyson

One thought on “30 Day Self-Care Challenge”

Leave a Reply

